National Association of Workforce Boards
YouTube
LinkedIn
Twitter
Follow Us:
Member Log-In  |  Contact Us

NAWB Staff Members

Contact us with your questions or comments


Name Title/Function Phone / Email
 
Ron Painter Chief Executive Officer 202.857.7900 x101
painterr@nawb.org
 
Josh Copus Vice President & COO 202.857.7900 x103
copusj@nawb.org
 
Yenory S. Garcia Director of Communications & Membership Relations 202.857.7900
garciay@nawb.org 
 
Terri Bergman Director of Research and Programs 202.857.7900 x104
bergmant@nawb.org
 
Bridgette Washington Executive Assistant 202.857.7900
washingtonb@nawb.org
 

Media Requests
Yenory S. Garcia:  202.857.7900 | garciay@nawb.org
Celina Shands Gradijan:   858.793.6694 | celina@fullcapacitymarketing.com